WHY DIDN’T I KNOW ABOUT THIS BEFORE?!

OK, so I’m surfing the net looking for a different product or a different way to put on a duvet cover. I can’t tell you how much I despise this task. I’ve tried the inside out way, grab the corners then let it flop down to the end. Theoretically, I see the logic but it just doesn’t work like that. Depending on the tog number of your duvet, it can be a bloody hard upper body workout.

So I found this just about 2 minutes ago and I am all about sharing, any lazy tips, I want to tell everyone. I’m off to change the bed covers, actually looking forward to it for the first time EVER! lol

 

Leave a Comment

