My Story: ‘Love On the London Underground’ (Published on Amommasview)

“Working my way through the station to catch the next train,
I had just stepped on to the escalators on my way down when
I noticed the red jacket guy. He looked back…”

An excerpt from my personal love story published over at ‘A Momma’s View‘. There is a section on her blog dedicated to couples stories including her own. She invites people to write their’s and send them in to be posted.

Here’s my story; Love On the London Underground, it’s about how I met my gorgeous boo.

I’m such a romantic

x

3 thoughts on “My Story: ‘Love On the London Underground’ (Published on Amommasview)

  1. e says:

    Awww this line had me at hello..
    “I knew he had slowed down for someone, but was it me?” Depth to that line on a lot of levels…

    Love it

    e

    Like

Leave a Comment

